Summary for: All Contests, LAKEVIEW ESTATES, All Tabulators, All Counting Groups

Primary Election Official Results August 4, 2020 Lakeview Estates

Precincts Reported: 1 of 1 (100.00%) Registered Voters: 138 of 329 (41.95%) Ballots Cast: 138

GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (REP) (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		97	97 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Raleigh Ritter		5	5	5.26%
Mike Parson		68	68	71.58%
James W. (Jim) Neely		12	12	12.63%
Saundra McDowell		10	10	10.53%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (DEM) (Vote for 1) DEM

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		38	38 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Nicole Galloway		30	30	81.08%
Jimmie Matthews		3	3	8.11%
Antoin Johnson		1	1	2.70%
Eric Morrison		1	1	2.70%
Robin John Daniel Van Quaethem		2	2	5.41%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (LIB) (Vote for 1) LIB

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		1	1/0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Rik Combs		1	1 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (GRN) (Vote for 1) GRN

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0/0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Jerome Howard Bauer		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (REP) (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		97	97 / 0	N/A
Candidate Party		Election Day	Total	
Arnie C. AC Dienoff		6	6	6.59%
Mike Kehoe		57	57	62.64%
Aaron T Wisdom		6	6	6.59%
Mike Carter		22	22	24.18%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (DEM) (Vote for 1) DEM

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		38	38 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Gregory A Upchurch		13	13	38.24%
Alissia Canady		21	21	61.76%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (LIB) (Vote for 1) LIB

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		1	1/0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Bill Slantz		1	1 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (GRN) (Vote for 1) GRN

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Kelley Dragoo		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

SECRETARY OF STATE for MISSOURI (REP) (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		97	97 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
John R. (Jay) Ashcroft		93	93 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

SECRETARY OF STATE for MISSOURI (DEM) (Vote for 1) DEM

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		38	38 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Yinka Faleti		27	27 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

SECRETARY OF STATE for MISSOURI (LIB) (Vote for 1) LIB

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		1	1/0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Carl Herman Freese		1	1 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

SECRETARY OF STATE for MISSOURI (GRN) (Vote for 1) GRN

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0/0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Paul Lehmann		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

SECRETARY OF STATE for MISSOURI (CST) (Vote for 1) CST

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		1	1/0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Paul Venable		1	1 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

STATE TREASURER for MISSOURI (REP) (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		97	97 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Scott Fitzpatrick		88	88 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

STATE TREASURER for MISSOURI (DEM) (Vote for 1) DEM

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		38	38 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Vicki Lorenz Englund		30	30	100.00%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

STATE TREASURER for MISSOURI (LIB) (Vote for 1) LIB

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		1	1/0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Nicholas (Nick) Kasoff		1	1 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

STATE TREASURER for MISSOURI (GRN) (Vote for 1) GRN

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Joseph Civettini		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

ATTORNEY GENERAL for MISSOURI (REP) (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		97	97 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Eric Schmitt		91	91 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

ATTORNEY GENERAL for MISSOURI (DEM) (Vote for 1) DEM

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		38	38 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Rich Finneran		26	26	78.79%
Elad Gross		7	7	21.21%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

ATTORNEY GENERAL for MISSOURI (LIB) (Vote for 1) LIB

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		1	1/0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Kevin C Babcock		1	1 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS for 3RD DISTRICT (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		97	97 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Brandon Wilkinson		19	19	19.79%
Adela Wisdom		3	3	3.13%
Blaine Luetkemeyer		65	65	67.71%
Jeffrey Nowak		4	4	4.17%
Lynette Trares		5	5	5.21%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS for 3RD DISTRICT (DEM), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) DEM

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		38	38 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Megan Rezabek		21	21	65.63%
Dennis Oglesby		11	11	34.38%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS for 3RD DISTRICT (LIB), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) LIB

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		1	1/0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Leonard J Steinman II		1	1 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

STATE REPRESENTATIVE for 42ND DISTRICT (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		97	97 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Jeff Porter		83	83 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

COUNTY COMMISSIONER for NORTHERN DISTRICT (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		97	97 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Jerry "Junior" Myers		30	30 31.915
Matthew E. Flake		37	37 39.369
Doug Nordwald		27	27 28.729
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

SHERIFF for WARREN COUNTY (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		97	97 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Kevin Harrison		90	90 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

ASSESSOR for WARREN COUNTY (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		97	97 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Kathryn L. (Katie) Smith		77	77	82.80%
Terence (Terry) Bracht		16	16	17.20%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATOR for WARREN COUNTY (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		97	97 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Melissa (Missy) Dempsey		89	89 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

CORONER for WARREN COUNTY (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		97	97 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Mark W. O'Neill		88	88 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

SURVEYOR for WARREN COUNTY (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		97	97 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Robert L. Lewis		87	87 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT NO. 2 for MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		138	138 / 329	41.95%
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
YES		57	57	41.61%
NO		80	80	58.39%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

PROPOSITION FIRE SAFETY for WARRENTON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		138	138 / 329	41.95%
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
YES		68	68	50.00%
NO		68	68	50.00%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	