Summary for: All Contests, CONCORD HILL, All Tabulators, All Counting Groups

Primary Election Official Results August 4, 2020 Concord Hill

Precincts Reported: 1 of 1 (100.00%) Registered Voters: 169 of 335 (50.45%) Ballots Cast: 169

GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (REP) (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		153	153 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Raleigh Ritter		1	1	0.68%
Mike Parson		126	126	86.30%
James W. (Jim) Neely		6	6	4.11%
Saundra McDowell		13	13	8.90%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (DEM) (Vote for 1) DEM

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		12	12 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Nicole Galloway		9	9	75.00%
Jimmie Matthews		1	1	8.33%
Antoin Johnson		0	0	0.00%
Eric Morrison		2	2	16.67%
Robin John Daniel Van Quaethem		0	0	0.00%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (LIB) (Vote for 1) LIB

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Rik Combs		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (GRN) (Vote for 1) GRN

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0/0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Jerome Howard Bauer		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (REP) (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		153	153 / 0	N/A
Candidate Party		Election Day	Total	
Arnie C. AC Dienoff		4	4	3.23%
Mike Kehoe		80	80	64.52%
Aaron T Wisdom		4	4	3.23%
Mike Carter		36	36	29.03%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (DEM) (Vote for 1) DEM

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		12	12 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Gregory A Upchurch		4	4	33.33%
Alissia Canady		8	8	66.67%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (LIB) (Vote for 1) LIB

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0/0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Bill Slantz		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR for MISSOURI (GRN) (Vote for 1) GRN

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Kelley Dragoo		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

SECRETARY OF STATE for MISSOURI (REP) (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		153	153 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
John R. (Jay) Ashcroft		123	123 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

SECRETARY OF STATE for MISSOURI (DEM) (Vote for 1) DEM

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		12	12 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Yinka Faleti		9	9 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

SECRETARY OF STATE for MISSOURI (LIB) (Vote for 1) LIB

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Carl Herman Freese		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

SECRETARY OF STATE for MISSOURI (GRN) (Vote for 1) GRN

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0/0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Paul Lehmann		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

SECRETARY OF STATE for MISSOURI (CST) (Vote for 1) CST

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Paul Venable		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

STATE TREASURER for MISSOURI (REP) (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		153	153 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Scott Fitzpatrick		118	118 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

STATE TREASURER for MISSOURI (DEM) (Vote for 1) DEM

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		12	12 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Vicki Lorenz Englund		9	9 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

STATE TREASURER for MISSOURI (LIB) (Vote for 1) LIB

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		0	0/0 N	J/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Nicholas (Nick) Kasoff		0	0 N	J/A
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

STATE TREASURER for MISSOURI (GRN) (Vote for 1) GRN

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Joseph Civettini		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

ATTORNEY GENERAL for MISSOURI (REP) (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		153	153 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Eric Schmitt		119	119 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

ATTORNEY GENERAL for MISSOURI (DEM) (Vote for 1) DEM

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		12	12 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Rich Finneran		8	8	66.67%
Elad Gross		4	4	33.33%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

ATTORNEY GENERAL for MISSOURI (LIB) (Vote for 1) LIB

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Kevin C Babcock		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS for 3RD DISTRICT (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		153	153 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Candidate Party		Total	
Brandon Wilkinson		15	15	10.27%
Adela Wisdom		1	1	0.68%
Blaine Luetkemeyer		122	122	83.56%
Jeffrey Nowak		4	4	2.74%
Lynette Trares		4	4	2.74%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS for 3RD DISTRICT (DEM), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) DEM

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		12	12 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Megan Rezabek		7	7	63.64%
Dennis Oglesby		4	4	36.36%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS for 3RD DISTRICT (LIB), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) LIB

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		0	0/0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Leonard J Steinman II		0	0 N/A
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

STATE REPRESENTATIVE for 42ND DISTRICT (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		153	153 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Jeff Porter		109	109 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

COUNTY COMMISSIONER for SOUTHERN DISTRICT (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		153	153 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Tony Gagliano		14	14	9.21%
Dave Mikus		8	8	5.26%
Luke F. Struckhoff		15	15	9.87%
Tom Meyer		115	115	75.66%
Jason Boles		0	0	0.00%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

SHERIFF for WARREN COUNTY (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		153	153 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Kevin Harrison		133	133 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

ASSESSOR for WARREN COUNTY (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		153	153 / 0	N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
Kathryn L. (Katie) Smith		119	119	84.40%
Terence (Terry) Bracht		22	22	15.60%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATOR for WARREN COUNTY (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total	Total	
Times Cast		153	153 / 0	N/A	
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total		
Melissa (Missy) Dempsey		110	110	100.00%	
		Election Day	Total		
Unresolved Write-In		0	0		

CORONER for WARREN COUNTY (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		153	153 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Mark W. O'Neill		107	107 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

SURVEYOR for WARREN COUNTY (REP), MISSOURI (Vote for 1) REP

		Election Day	Total
Times Cast		153	153 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total
Robert L. Lewis		116	116 100.00%
		Election Day	Total
Unresolved Write-In		0	0

CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT NO. 2 for MISSOURI (Vote for 1)

		Election Day	Total	
Times Cast		169	169 / 335	50.45%
Candidate	Party	Election Day	Total	
YES		44	44	26.67%
NO		121	121	73.33%
		Election Day	Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	0	